Our team

Regardless of where you are in the world and what your role is in the Fund Industry, we’re here to listen to feedback and to help.

The leadership team

Neil Ward

Chief Executive Officer

Lauri Paal

Chief Product Officer

Sigrid Nygaard Johansen

Chief Commercial Officer

Kenneth Sommer

Chief Financial Officer

Clive Redmond

Chief Operations Officer

Diane Muller-Kneip

Chief Human Resources Officer

Patrick Hilt

Chief Technology Officer

The Board of Directors

Bob Kneip

Founder & Chairman

Marie-Jeanne Chevremont-Lorenzini

Non-Executive Director & Advisor to the Chairman

Michael Jackson

Non-Executive Director

André Prüm

Non-Executive Director

Jean-Baptiste Douville De Franssu

Non-Executive Director